Casey Barduhn, President
Jen Frasier, Vice President
Gary Lucas, Treasurer
Colleen Mahoney, Secretary
Tom Bradley
Amy Kremenek
Dan Pautz

Non-Voting Members:

Susan Morgan, Director
Alyssa Newton, Assistant Director
Mary Ryan, Town of Onondaga Liaison

Board Meetings & Minutes

Board Meetings are regularly held the 4th Wednesday of each month at 6pm at the library. | Annual Meeting: March

Public is welcome and encouraged to attend all meetings.



January 22

January 23

February 26

February 27 (meeting canceled)

March (virtual meeting held April 1)
Annual Meeting postponed until further notice.

March 27 (Annual Meeting)

April 22 (virtual meeting)

April 24

May 27 (virtual meeting)

May 22

June 24

June 26

July 22

July 24

August (no meeting)

August (no meeting)

September 23

September 25

October 28

October 23

November (meeting held Nov. 18)

November (meeting held Nov. 20)


December (meeting held Jan. 2)

Other Documents

2018 Annual Report

2017 Annual Meeting Minutes

Long Range Plan 2015-2020